7 Sacraments & Works of Mercy Coloring Book


SKU: 10823 Categories: , , , Tag:

Three Coloring Books in One:

1. The Seven Sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, Penance, Anointing the Sick, Holy Orders, Matrimony.

2. The Seven Corporal Works of Mercy: Feed the Hungry, Give Drink to the Thirsty, Clothe the Naked, Visit the Imprisoned, Shelter the Homeless, Visit the Sick, Bury the Dead.

3. The Seven Spiritual Works of Mercy: Admonish the Sinner, Instruct the Ignorant, Counsel the Doubtful, Comfort the Sorrowful, Bear Wrongs Patiently, Forgive All Injuries, Pray for the Living and the Dead.

Softcover, 24 pages.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz